Summer House Realty logo

GEORGIA & SOUTH CAROLINA AGENTS

Leadership

James Schaffer

James Schaffer

Co-Founder | Broker

Call/Text:  706.306.5821
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  james@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

Co-Founder | Broker Associate

Call/Text:  904.557.4739
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jenny@summerhouserealty.com
 

Admin

Hannah Watson

Hannah Watson

Augusta Flagship Director

Call/Text:  706.955.6436
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  director@summerhouserealty.com

Agents

Matt Auffrey

Matt Auffrey

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  803.439.0576
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  matt@summerhouserealty.com
 
Christy Barton

Christy Barton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.5152
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  christy@summerhouserealty.com
 
TJ Barton

TJ Barton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.3488
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  tj@summerhouserealty.com
 
Summer Brandt

Summer Brandt

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.495.1638
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  summer@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ashleigh Brown

Ashleigh Brown

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.825.9786
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  ashleigh@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lisa Christie

Lisa Christie

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.231.0431
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  lisa@summerhouserealty.com
 
Taylor Collins

Taylor Collins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  678.332.6654
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  taylorcollins@summerhouserealty.com
 
Samantha Corujo

Samantha Corujo

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.589.2886
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  sam@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tony Corujo

Tony Corujo

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.495.9999
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  tony@summerhouserealty.com
 
Gerilyn de Laurentys

Gerilyn de Laurentys

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  706.414.0408
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  gerilyn@frontgaterec.com
 
Fatima Durmaz

Fatima Durmaz

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  910.988.1492
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  fatima@summerhouserealty.com
 
Kevin Dyches

Kevin Dyches

REALTOR® with The Purko Team

Call/Text:  706.257.4039
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  kevindyches@summerhouserealty.com
 
Sheena Dyches

Sheena Dyches

REALTOR® with The Purko Team

Call/Text:  706.913.6515
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  sheena@thepurkoteam.com
 
Chris Ganther

Chris Ganther

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.564.3271
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  chris@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lindsay Hall

Lindsay Hall

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.830.8052
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  lindsay@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jessica Jenkins

Jessica Jenkins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.589.2955
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jessicajenkins@summerhouserealty.com
 
Misty Johnson

Misty Johnson

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.993.5583
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  misty@summerhouserealty.com
 
Chris Jordan

Chris Jordan

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.631.3809
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  chrisj@summerhouserealty.com
 
Bryce Klockenga

Bryce Klockenga

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.619.4470
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Bryce@summerhouserealty.com
 
Laura Lamb

Laura Lamb

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.267.5219
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Laura@summerhouserealty.com
 
Todd Lamb

Todd Lamb

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  706.414.5548
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  todd@summerhouserealty.com
 
Peter Larson

Peter Larson

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.993.0414
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  peter@summerhouserealty.com
 
Don Lechner

Don Lechner

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.294.9992
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  don@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jessica Moon

Jessica Moon

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.799.9448
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jessica@frontgaterec.com
 
William Nesbitt

William Nesbitt

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.495.6889
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  william@summerhouserealty.com
 
Maggie Powell

Maggie Powell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  404.406.1187
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  maggie@summerhouserealty.com
 
Wendy Powell

Wendy Powell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.945.7017
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  wendy@frontgaterec.com
 
Kelly Purko

Kelly Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.284.5115
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  kellypurko@gmail.com
 
Pete Purko

Pete Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.533.5694
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  petepurko@gmail.com
 
Rita Renfroe

Rita Renfroe

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.799.7881
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  rita@summerhouserealty.com
 
Michelle Shirley

Michelle Shirley

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.305.6278
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  michelle@summerhouserealty.com
 
Kristen Stouffer

Kristen Stouffer

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  919.215.2969
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  kristen@frontgaterec.com
 
Mackenzie Thompson

Mackenzie Thompson

REALTOR® with The Purko Team

Call/Text:  803.479.2700
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  mackenzie@thepurkoteam.com
 
Debbie Turner

Debbie Turner

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.1068
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  debturnersells@gmail.com
 
Ashley Waldorf

Ashley Waldorf

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  762.215.0742
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  ashley@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jon Waldorf

Jon Waldorf

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.306.8667
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jon@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  706.901.7144
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  ashley@frontgaterec.com