Summer House Realty logo

GEORGIA & SOUTH CAROLINA AGENTS

Leadership

James Schaffer

James Schaffer

Co-Founder | Broker

Call/Text:  706.306.5821
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  james@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

Co-Founder | Broker Associate

Call/Text:  904.557.4739
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jenny@summerhouserealty.com
 

Admin

Liz Nevils

Liz Nevils

Team Lead | Office Director

Call/Text:  706.955.6436
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Augustamgr@summerhouserealty.com
Courtney Quivelli

Courtney Quivelli

Augusta Flagship Director

Call/Text:  706.955.6436
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  director@summerhouserealty.com

Agents

Andra Armstrong

Andra Armstrong

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.251.2671
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  andra@summerhouserealty.com
 
Christy Barton

Christy Barton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.5152
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  christy@summerhouserealty.com
 
Summer Brandt

Summer Brandt

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.495.1638
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  summer@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ashleigh Brown

Ashleigh Brown

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.825.9786
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  ashleigh@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lisa Christie

Lisa Christie

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.231.0431
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  lisa@summerhouserealty.com
 
Samantha Corujo

Samantha Corujo

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.589.2886
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  sam@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tony Corujo

Tony Corujo

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.495.9999
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  tony@summerhouserealty.com
 
Gerilyn de Laurentys

Gerilyn de Laurentys

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  706.414.0408
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  gerilyn@frontgaterec.com
 
Eric Gregory

Eric Gregory

REALTOR® with Team Georgialina

Call/Text:  706.372.2236
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  eric@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jessica Jenkins

Jessica Jenkins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.589.2955
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jessicajenkins@summerhouserealty.com
 
Misty Johnson

Misty Johnson

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.993.5583
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  misty@summerhouserealty.com
 
Bryce Klockenga

Bryce Klockenga

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.619.4470
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Bryce@summerhouserealty.com
 
Peter Larson

Peter Larson

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.993.0414
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  peter@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tammy McAlpin

Tammy McAlpin

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  270.983.0821
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  tammy@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jessica Moon

Jessica Moon

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.799.9448
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jessica@frontgaterec.com
 
William Nesbitt

William Nesbitt

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.495.6889
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  william@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lauren Pinter

Lauren Pinter

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.461.7973
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  laurenpinter@summerhouserealty.com
 
Maggie Powell

Maggie Powell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  404.406.1187
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  maggie@summerhouserealty.com
 
Wendy Powell

Wendy Powell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.945.7017
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  wendy@frontgaterec.com
 
Kelly Purko

Kelly Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.284.5115
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  kellypurko@gmail.com
 
Pete Purko

Pete Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.533.5694
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  petepurko@gmail.com
 
Rita Renfroe

Rita Renfroe

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.799.7881
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  rita@summerhouserealty.com
 
Kristen Stouffer

Kristen Stouffer

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  919.215.2969
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  kristen@frontgaterec.com
 
Mackenzie Thompson

Mackenzie Thompson

REALTOR® with The Purko Team

Call/Text:  803.479.2700
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  mackenzie@thepurkoteam.com
 
Kaaren Tramonte

Kaaren Tramonte

REALTOR® with Team Georgialina

Call/Text:  770.560.7050
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Kaaren@summerhouserealty.com
 
Debbie Turner

Debbie Turner

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.1068
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  debturnersells@gmail.com
 
Ashley Waldorf

Ashley Waldorf

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  762.215.0742
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  ashley@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jon Waldorf

Jon Waldorf

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.306.8667
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jon@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jay Washington

Jay Washington

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.306.0429
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jay@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tonya Williams

Tonya Williams

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  912.977.2168
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  tonyawilliams@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  706.901.7144
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  ashley@frontgaterec.com