Summer House Realty logo

GEORGIA & SOUTH CAROLINA AGENTS

Leadership

James Schaffer

James Schaffer

Co-Founder | Managing Broker

Call/Text:  706.306.5821
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  james@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

Co-Founder | Broker

Call/Text:  904.557.4739
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jenny@summerhouserealty.com
 

Admin

Jenna Ingalls

Jenna Ingalls

Flagship Specialist

Call/Text:  706.955.6436
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  augusta@summerhouserealty.com
Liz Nevils

Liz Nevils

Team Lead | Office Director

Call/Text:  706.955.6436
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Augustamgr@summerhouserealty.com

Agents

Andra Armstrong

Andra Armstrong

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.251.2671
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  andra@summerhouserealty.com
 
Christy Barton

Christy Barton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.5152
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  christy@summerhouserealty.com
 
Summer Brandt

Summer Brandt

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.495.1638
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  summer@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lisa Christie

Lisa Christie

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.231.0431
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  lisa@summerhouserealty.com
 
Samantha Corujo

Samantha Corujo

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.589.2886
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  sam@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tony Corujo

Tony Corujo

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.495.9999
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  tony@summerhouserealty.com
 
Gerilyn de Laurentys

Gerilyn de Laurentys

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  706.414.0408
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  gerilyn@frontgaterec.com
 
Katie Faircloth

Katie Faircloth

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  803.640.5840
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  katiefaircloth@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jonathan Hart

Jonathan Hart

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.699.2980
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jhart@summerhouserealty.com
 
Amanda Keltz

Amanda Keltz

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.840.2364
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  amanda@summerhouserealty.com
 
Mark Key

Mark Key

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  803.617.9054
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  markkey@summerhouserealty.com
 
Bryce Klockenga

Bryce Klockenga

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.619.4470
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Bryce@summerhouserealty.com
 
Kimberly Lahodny

Kimberly Lahodny

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.842.8644
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  kimberly@summerhouserealty.com
 
Peter Larson

Peter Larson

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.993.0414
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  peter@summerhouserealty.com
 
Michelle Amanda Marzolf

Michelle Amanda Marzolf

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.2095
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  michellem@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jessica Moon

Jessica Moon

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.799.9448
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jessica@frontgaterec.com
 
Dustin Palmer

Dustin Palmer

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.834.1011
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  dustin@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jim Platt

Jim Platt

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.535.7721
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  jim@summerhouserealty.com
 
Wendy Powell

Wendy Powell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.945.7017
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  wendy@frontgaterec.com
 
Pete Purko

Pete Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.533.5694
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  petepurko@gmail.com
 
Derrick Renfroe

Derrick Renfroe

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.513.5209
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  derrick@summerhouserealty.com
 
Rita Renfroe

Rita Renfroe

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.799.7881
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  rita@summerhouserealty.com
 
Anlice Rudy

Anlice Rudy

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  410.627.8257
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  anlice@summerhouserealty.com
 
Debbie Turner

Debbie Turner

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.1068
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  deb@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tonya Williams

Tonya Williams

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  912.977.2168
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  tonyawilliams@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ashley Wilson

Ashley Wilson

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  706.901.7144
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  ashley@frontgaterec.com
 
Stacie Young

Stacie Young

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.833.3682
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  stacie@summerhouserealty.com