Summer House Realty logo

GEORGIA & SOUTH CAROLINA AGENTS

Leadership

James Schaffer

James Schaffer

Co-Founder, Broker

Call/Text:  706.306.5821
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  james@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

Co-Founder, REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.4739
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jenny@summerhouserealty.com
 

Agents

Matt Auffrey

Matt Auffrey

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  803.439.0576
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  matt@summerhouserealty.com
 
Christy Barton

Christy Barton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.5152
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  christy@summerhouserealty.com
 
TJ Barton

TJ Barton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.3488
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  tj@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lisa Christie

Lisa Christie

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.231.0431
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  lisa@summerhouserealty.com
 
Taylor Freeman

Taylor Freeman

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  803.624.2938
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  taylor@summerhouserealty.com
 
Chris Ganther

Chris Ganther

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.564.3271
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  chris@summerhouserealty.com
 
Misty Johnson

Misty Johnson

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.993.5583
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  misty@summerhouserealty.com
 
Bryce Klockenga

Bryce Klockenga

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.619.4470
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Bryce@summerhouserealty.com
 
Laura Lamb

Laura Lamb

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.267.5219
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  Laura@summerhouserealty.com
 
Todd Lamb

Todd Lamb

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.414.5548
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  todd@summerhouserealty.com
 
Peter Larson

Peter Larson

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.993.0414
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  peter@summerhouserealty.com
 
Don Lechner

Don Lechner

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.294.9992
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  don@summerhouserealty.com
 
Kelly Purko

Kelly Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.284.5115
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  kellypurko@gmail.com
 
Pete Purko

Pete Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.533.5694
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  petepurko@gmail.com
 
Kate Swain

Kate Swain

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  678.333.7943
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  kate@summerhouserealty.com
 
Debbie Turner

Debbie Turner

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.339.1068
Office:  706.955.6436
Email:  debturnersells@gmail.com