Summer House Realty logo

Amelia Island + Fernandina Beach AGENTS

Our agents in Amelia Island and Fernandina Beach bring local, tested expertise - and at Summer House Realty, status quo is never enough. Agents continue to train, hone new skills, and stay on the cutting edge of the market so every single person they help gets the best in customer experience and smooth buying/selling processes.

Pick a few of our local agents to interview, asking questions such as "how did your last buying/selling experience go? What made it go well or made it more difficult?" and "what's something new you've learned recently that can help me?"

They're ready to answer and provide exactly what you're looking for:

Expertise. Results. Communication.

Karen Nemier
Karen Nemier

"I could not be more pleased! I highly recommend.

Amelia Island Leadership

James Schaffer

James Schaffer

Co-Founder | Managing Broker

Call/Text:  706.306.5821
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  james@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

Co-Founder | Broker

Call/Text:  904.557.4739
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jenny@summerhouserealty.com
 

Fernandina Beach Agents

Chris Armes

Chris Armes

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  301.525.8716
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  carmes@summerhouserealty.com
 
Laura Babowicz

Laura Babowicz

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  561.635.3979
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  laurab@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tonya Baudek

Tonya Baudek

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.477.5652
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tonya@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jon Bell

Jon Bell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  713.828.7833
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jonbell@summerhouserealty.com
 
Keith Davis

Keith Davis

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.704.0195
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  keith@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tammy Denton

Tammy Denton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.468.8856
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tammydenton@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jen Edgington

Jen Edgington

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.254.2379
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jen@summerhouserealty.com
 
Hunter Evans

Hunter Evans

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.775.8642
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  hunter@summerhouserealty.com
 
Chad Feuerhahn

Chad Feuerhahn

Associate Broker

Call/Text:  904.206.2955
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  chad@summerhouserealty.com
 
Everitt Gill

Everitt Gill

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.818.4445
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  everitt@summerhouserealty.com
 
Caroline Goldmark

Caroline Goldmark

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.572.2063
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  caroline@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ernest Gonzales

Ernest Gonzales

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  303.931.2136
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ernest@summerhouserealty.com
 
Pam Graves

Pam Graves

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.9588
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  pam@summerhouserealty.com
 
Cindy Gregory

Cindy Gregory

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  704.616.5171
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  cindy@summerhouserealty.com
 
Mary Hamilton

Mary Hamilton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.415.3305
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  maryhamilton@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jonathan Hart

Jonathan Hart

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.699.2980
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jhart@summerhouserealty.com
 
Angie Heitzer

Angie Heitzer

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  678.895.9586
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  thisisangie@summerhouserealty.com
 
Patrick Higgins

Patrick Higgins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.652.3017
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  patrick@summerhouserealty.com
 
Christine Hughes

Christine Hughes

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.496.6254
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  christine@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jared Jones

Jared Jones

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.1182
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jared@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tamara Jones

Tamara Jones

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  678.427.1866
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tamara@summerhouserealty.com
 
Barb Kent

Barb Kent

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.5700
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  barb@summerhouserealty.com
 
Belinda Kirk

Belinda Kirk

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.515.8900
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  belinda@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ariel Marinel

Ariel Marinel

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  603.997.1243
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ariel@summerhouserealty.com
 
Frances Morrobel

Frances Morrobel

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.643.1155
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  frances@summerhouserealty.com
 
Robby Mullins

Robby Mullins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.507.3319
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  robby@summerhouserealty.com
 
Erin O’Connor

Erin O'Connor

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.914.1199
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  erin@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jackie Pagnucco

Jackie Pagnucco

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  970.379.4799
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jackie@summerhouserealty.com
 
Joe Parrish

Joe Parrish

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.5119
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  joe@summerhouserealty.com
 
Zach Pawlikowski

Zach Pawlikowski

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  908.547.7906
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  zach@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jim Platt

Jim Platt

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.535.7721
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jim@summerhouserealty.com
 
Pete Purko

Pete Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.533.5694
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  petepurko@gmail.com
 
Nicole Reams

Nicole Reams

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.0802
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  nicole@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lynn Rinker

Lynn Rinker

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  818.929.5081
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  lynn@summerhouserealty.com
 
Courtney Russell

Courtney Russell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  252.258.3443
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  courtneysellsamelia@gmail.com
 
Katie Stanley

Katie Stanley

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.629.8617
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  kstanley@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lindsay Sullivan

Lindsay Sullivan

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.515.8015
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  lindsaysullivan@summerhouserealty.com
 
Felicia Walker

Felicia Walker

REALTOR® The Walker Group SHR

Call/Text:  904.556.9090
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  felicia@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tonya Williams

Tonya Williams

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  912.977.2168
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tonyawilliams@summerhouserealty.com