Summer House Realty logo

FLORIDA AGENTS

Leadership

James Schaffer

James Schaffer

Co-Founder | Managing Broker

Call/Text:  706.306.5821
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  james@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

Co-Founder | Broker

Call/Text:  904.557.4739
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jenny@summerhouserealty.com
 

Agents

Chris Armes

Chris Armes

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  301.525.8716
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  carmes@summerhouserealty.com
 
Laura Babowicz

Laura Babowicz

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  561.635.3979
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  laurab@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tonya Baudek

Tonya Baudek

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.477.5652
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tonya@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jon Bell

Jon Bell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  713.828.7833
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jonbell@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ashleigh Brown

Ashleigh Brown

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.825.9786
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ashleigh@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jonathan Bunnewith

Jonathan Bunnewith

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.955.1714
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jonathan@summerhouserealty.com
 
Andrew Cunningham

Andrew Cunningham

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.788.9812
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  andrew@summerhouserealty.com
 
Keith Davis

Keith Davis

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.704.0195
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  keith@summerhouserealty.com
 
Josh Deal

Josh Deal

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.327.2887
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  josh@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lee Deaver

Lee Deaver

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  229.630.8608
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  lee@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tammy Denton

Tammy Denton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.468.8856
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tammydenton@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jen Edgington

Jen Edgington

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.254.2379
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jen@summerhouserealty.com
 
Chad Feuerhahn

Chad Feuerhahn

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.2955
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  chad@summerhouserealty.com
 
Caroline Goldmark

Caroline Goldmark

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.572.2063
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  caroline@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ernest Gonzales

Ernest Gonzales

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  303.931.2136
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ernest@summerhouserealty.com
 
Pam Graves

Pam Graves

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.9588
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  pam@summerhouserealty.com
 
Daniel Griebel

Daniel Griebel

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  630.205.1803
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  daniel@summerhouserealty.com
 
Mary Hamilton

Mary Hamilton

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.415.3305
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  maryhamilton@summerhouserealty.com
 
Carrie Harper

Carrie Harper

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  229.646.0845
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  carrie@summerhouserealty.com
 
Steve Harper

Steve Harper

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  229.237.5741
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  steve@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lauren Heritage

Lauren Heritage

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.335.1353
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  lauren@summerhouserealty.com
 
Patrick Higgins

Patrick Higgins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.652.3017
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  patrick@summerhouserealty.com
 
Christine Hughes

Christine Hughes

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.496.6254
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  christine@summerhouserealty.com
 
Kevin Hughes

Kevin Hughes

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.763.4297
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  kevinhughes@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jared Jones

Jared Jones

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.1182
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jared@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tamara Jones

Tamara Jones

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  678.427.1866
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tamara@summerhouserealty.com
 
Belinda Kirk

Belinda Kirk

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.515.8900
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  belinda@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ashley Kubista

Ashley Kubista

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  843.810.7450
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ashleykubista@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ariel Marinel

Ariel Marinel

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  603.997.1243
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ariel@summerhouserealty.com
 
Justin Miller

Justin Miller

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.477.7509
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  justin@summerhouserealty.com
 
Frances Morrobell

Frances Morrobell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.643.1155
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  frances@summerhouserealty.com
 
Robby Mullins

Robby Mullins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.507.3319
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  robby@summerhouserealty.com
 
Toni Mullins

Toni Mullins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.715.0249
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  toni@summerhouserealty.com
 
Erin O’Connor

Erin O'Connor

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.914.1199
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  erin@summerhouserealty.com
 
Joe Parrish

Joe Parrish

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.5119
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  joe@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jim Platt

Jim Platt

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.535.7721
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jim@summerhouserealty.com
 
Alma Powers

Alma Powers

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.238.8767
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  alma@summerhouserealty.com
 
Pete Purko

Pete Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.533.5694
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  petepurko@gmail.com
 
Nicole Reams

Nicole Reams

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.0802
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  nicole@summerhouserealty.com
 
Courtney Russell

Courtney Russell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  252.258.3443
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  courtneysellsamelia@gmail.com
 
Lindsay Sullivan

Lindsay Sullivan

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.515.8015
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  lindsaysullivan@summerhouserealty.com
 
Felicia Walker

Felicia Walker

REALTOR® The Walker Group SHR

Call/Text:  904.556.9090
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  felicia@summerhouserealty.com
 
Tonya Williams

Tonya Williams

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  912.977.2168
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tonyawilliams@summerhouserealty.com