Summer House Realty logo

FLORIDA AGENTS

Leadership

James Schaffer

James Schaffer

Co-Founder, Broker

Call/Text:  706.306.5821
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  james@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

Co-Founder, REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.4739
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jenny@summerhouserealty.com
 

Admin

Bonnie Baker

Bonnie Baker

Office & Rental Director

Call/Text:  727.641.8498
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  bonnie@summerhouserealty.com
Ashley Hart Hogan

Ashley Hart Hogan

Marketing Influencer & Flagship | Venue Director

Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  marketing@summerhouserealty.com

Agents

Tonya Baudek

Tonya Baudek

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.477.5652
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tonya@summerhouserealty.com
 
Susan Best

Susan Best

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  410.212.8662
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  susan@summerhouserealty.com
 
Yarek Burnat

Yarek Burnat

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.2351
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  yarek@summerhouserealty.com
 
Alli Copher

Alli Copher

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.762.4703
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  alli@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lee Deaver

Lee Deaver

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  229.630.8608
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  lee@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jennifer Edgington

Jennifer Edgington

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.254.2379
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jen@summerhouserealty.com
 
Chris Evans

Chris Evans

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.293.4900
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  chrisevans@summerhouserealty.com
 
Chad Feuerhahn

Chad Feuerhahn

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.2955
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  chad@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ernest Gonzales

Ernest Gonzales

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  303.931.2136
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ernest@summerhouserealty.com
 
Pam Graves

Pam Graves

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.9588
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  pam@summerhouserealty.com
 
Joey Harris

Joey Harris

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.441.2838
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  joey@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lauren Heritage

Lauren Heritage

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.335.1353
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  lauren@summerhouserealty.com
 
Patrick Higgins

Patrick Higgins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.652.3017
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  patrick@summerhouserealty.com
 
Beth Labarge

Beth Labarge

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  315.705.8920
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  beth@summerhouserealty.com
 
Darlene Lee

Darlene Lee

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.525.9025
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  darla@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jami McCormick

Jami McCormick

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  540.656.3874
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jami@summerhouserealty.com
 
Kathy Newman

Kathy Newman

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.616.7114
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  kathy@summerhouserealty.com
 
Erin O’Connor

Erin O'Connor

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  404.849.2687
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  erin@summerhouserealty.com
 
Doug Pugh

Doug Pugh

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.1196
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  doug@summerhouserealty.com
 
Nicole Reams

Nicole Reams

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.0802
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  nicole@summerhouserealty.com
 
Bilinda Rountree PLLC

Bilinda Rountree PLLC

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  352.478.9079
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  bilinda@summerhouserealty.com
 
Courtney Russell

Courtney Russell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  252.258.3443
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  courtneysellsamelia@gmail.com
 
Felicia Walker

Felicia Walker

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.9090
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  felicia@summerhouserealty.com
 
Cody Wilson

Cody Wilson

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.422.0068
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  cody@summerhouserealty.com