Summer House Realty logo

FLORIDA AGENTS

Leadership

James Schaffer

James Schaffer

Co-Founder, Broker

Call/Text:  706.306.5821
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  james@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jenny Schaffer

Jenny Schaffer

Co-Founder, REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.4739
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jenny@summerhouserealty.com
 

Admin

Bonnie Baker

Bonnie Baker

Office & Rental Director

Call/Text:  727.641.8498
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  bonnie@summerhouserealty.com
Ashley Hart Hogan

Ashley Hart Hogan

Marketing & Flagship | Venue Director

Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  marketing@summerhouserealty.com

Agents

Tonya Baudek

Tonya Baudek

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.477.5652
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  tonya@summerhouserealty.com
 
Susan Best

Susan Best

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  410.212.8662
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  susan@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ashleigh Brown

Ashleigh Brown

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.825.9786
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ashleigh@summerhouserealty.com
 
Yarek Burnat

Yarek Burnat

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.2351
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  yarek@summerhouserealty.com
 
Alli Copher

Alli Copher

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.762.4703
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  alli@summerhouserealty.com
 
Lee Deaver

Lee Deaver

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  229.630.8608
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  lee@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jennifer Edgington

Jennifer Edgington

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.254.2379
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jen@summerhouserealty.com
 
Chris Evans

Chris Evans

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.293.4900
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  chrisevans@summerhouserealty.com
 
Chad Feuerhahn

Chad Feuerhahn

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.2955
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  chad@summerhouserealty.com
 
Ernest Gonzales

Ernest Gonzales

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  303.931.2136
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  ernest@summerhouserealty.com
 
Pam Graves

Pam Graves

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.9588
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  pam@summerhouserealty.com
 
Patrick Higgins

Patrick Higgins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.652.3017
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  patrick@summerhouserealty.com
 
Christine Hughes

Christine Hughes

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.496.6254
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  christine@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jared Jones

Jared Jones

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.1182
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jared@summerhouserealty.com
 
Belinda Kirk

Belinda Kirk

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.515.8900
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  belinda@summerhouserealty.com
 
Darlene Lee

Darlene Lee

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.525.9025
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  darla@summerhouserealty.com
 
Jami McCormick

Jami McCormick

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  540.656.3874
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  jami@summerhouserealty.com
 
Toni Mullins

Toni Mullins

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.715.0249
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  toni@summerhouserealty.com
 
Kathy Newman

Kathy Newman

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.616.7114
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  kathy@summerhouserealty.com
 
Erin O’Connor

Erin O'Connor

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.914.1199
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  erin@summerhouserealty.com
 
Joe Parrish

Joe Parrish

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.557.5119
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  joe@summerhouserealty.com
 
Doug Pugh

Doug Pugh

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.206.1196
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  doug@summerhouserealty.com
 
Pete Purko

Pete Purko

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  706.533.5694
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  petepurko@gmail.com
 
Nicole Reams

Nicole Reams

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.0802
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  nicole@summerhouserealty.com
 
Courtney Russell

Courtney Russell

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  252.258.3443
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  courtneysellsamelia@gmail.com
 
Kate Swain

Kate Swain

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  678.333.7943
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  kate@summerhouserealty.com
 
Felicia Walker

Felicia Walker

REALTOR®

Call/Text:  904.556.9090
Office:  904.557.3020
Email:  felicia@summerhouserealty.com